skip navigation

St. Mary Macedonian(BA)

Regular Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular Season

Saturday January 15, 2022

St. John Greek

32

St. Mary

19

Saturday January 22, 2022

St. Mary

49

St. John Armenian

9

Saturday January 29, 2022

Nativity

34

St. Mary

23

Saturday February 05, 2022

St. John Greek

20

St. Mary

23

Saturday February 12, 2022

St. Lazarus

9

St. Mary

17

Saturday February 19, 2022

St. Mary

9

Nativity

22

Saturday March 05, 2022

St. Mary

31

St. Lazarus

8

Saturday March 12, 2022

St. Mary

40

St. John Armenian

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 15
L
St. John’s Armenian Apostolic Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Full Gym
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
W
St. John’s Armenian Apostolic Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Full Gym
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
L
St. John’s Armenian Apostolic Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Full Gym
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
St. John’s Armenian Apostolic Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Full Gym
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
St. John’s Armenian Apostolic Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Full Gym
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
L
St. John’s Armenian Apostolic Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Full Gym
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
St. John’s Armenian Apostolic Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Full Gym
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
St. John’s Armenian Apostolic Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Full Gym
FINAL