skip navigation

St. John Greek (BC)

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday January 12, 2019

St. John Greek

Nativity

Saturday January 19, 2019

St. John Greek

St. Nicholas

Saturday February 02, 2019

Windsor

St. John Greek

Saturday February 23, 2019

St. John Greek

St. Nicholas

Saturday March 02, 2019

St. John Greek

Assumption

Saturday March 09, 2019

St. John Greek

Nativity

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 12 -
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Court 1
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Court 1
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Court 1
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Court 1
10:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 2 -
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Court 1
10:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 9 -
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Court 1
10:00 AM EST