skip navigation

St. Mary Macedonian-Marko (SR)

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday December 02, 2018

St. Mary-Marko

59

St. John Armenian

61

Sunday December 16, 2018

St. Mary-Marko

56

St. Mary-Tyler

48

Sunday January 13, 2019

St. Mary-Marko

56

St. John Greek

51

Sunday January 20, 2019

St. Mary-Marko

60

St. Lazarus-Igraci

74

Sunday January 27, 2019

St. Mary-Marko

71

St. Mark-Saints

70

Sunday February 10, 2019

St. Mark-Angels

46

St. Mary-Marko

58

Sunday February 17, 2019

St. Mary-Marko

71

Assumption-Kocoves

63

Sunday February 24, 2019

St. Mark-Angels

66

St. Mary-Marko

69

Sunday March 03, 2019

St. Lazarus Kris

62

St. Mary-Marko

88

Sunday March 10, 2019

Nativity

75

St. Mary-Marko

80

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 2
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
W
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL