skip navigation

St. Mary Antiochian (SMA)

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday December 09, 2018

St Mary Antiochian

48

St. John Armenian

71

Sunday December 16, 2018

St Mary Antiochian

42

Assumption-Kocoves

64

Sunday January 06, 2019

St Mary Antiochian

24

St. John Greek

44

Sunday January 13, 2019

St Mary Antiochian

53

St. Mark-Saints

75

Sunday January 20, 2019

St Mary Antiochian

0

Nativity

2

Sunday January 27, 2019

St Mary Antiochian

38

St. Cons

50

Sunday February 10, 2019

St Mary Antiochian

48

St. Lazarus-Igraci

71

Sunday February 17, 2019

St Mary Antiochian

0

St. Mary-Tyler

2

Sunday February 24, 2019

St Mary Antiochian

55

St. Lazarus Kris

65

Sunday March 03, 2019

St Mary Antiochian

40

St. Lazarus-4 C's

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 9
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL