skip navigation

St. Lazarus-Kris (SR)

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday December 02, 2018

St. Lazarus Kris

47

Assumption-Bekios

53

Sunday December 09, 2018

St. Mary-Tyler

41

St. Lazarus Kris

27

Sunday December 16, 2018

St. Lazarus Kris

55

St. Lazarus-4 C's

54

Sunday January 20, 2019

St. Lazarus Kris

0

St. Mark-Saints

2

Sunday January 27, 2019

St. Mary #3

39

St. Lazarus Kris

44

Sunday February 10, 2019

St. John Greek

39

St. Lazarus Kris

44

Sunday February 17, 2019

St. Mark-Angels

52

St. Lazarus Kris

62

Sunday February 24, 2019

St Mary Antiochian

55

St. Lazarus Kris

65

Sunday March 03, 2019

St. Lazarus Kris

62

St. Mary-Marko

88

Sunday March 10, 2019

St. Lazarus Kris

49

Assumption-Kocoves

76

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 2
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL