skip navigation

St. Lazarus-Igraci (SR)

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday December 02, 2018

St. Mary-Tyler

37

St. Lazarus-Igraci

58

Sunday December 09, 2018

St. Lazarus-Igraci

58

St. John Greek

43

Sunday January 13, 2019

St. Mary #3

43

St. Lazarus-Igraci

55

Sunday January 20, 2019

St. Mary-Marko

60

St. Lazarus-Igraci

74

Sunday January 27, 2019

St. Lazarus-Igraci

50

Assumption-Kocoves

52

Sunday February 10, 2019

St Mary Antiochian

48

St. Lazarus-Igraci

71

Sunday February 17, 2019

St. Lazarus-Igraci

63

St. John Armenian

84

Sunday February 24, 2019

Nativity

47

St. Lazarus-Igraci

60

Sunday March 03, 2019

St. Cons

34

St. Lazarus-Igraci

60

Sunday March 10, 2019

St. Lazarus-4 C's

53

St. Lazarus-Igraci

68

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 2
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL