skip navigation

St. Mark-Angels (SR)

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday December 09, 2018

St. Mark-Saints

42

St. Mark-Angels

40

Sunday December 16, 2018

St. Mark-Angels

64

St. Mary #3

54

Sunday January 13, 2019

St. Mark-Angels

48

Assumption-Kocoves

45

Sunday January 20, 2019

St. Mark-Angels

33

St. Mary-Tyler

40

Sunday January 27, 2019

St. Mark-Angels

71

Nativity

33

Sunday February 10, 2019

St. Mark-Angels

46

St. Mary-Marko

58

Sunday February 17, 2019

St. Mark-Angels

52

St. Lazarus Kris

62

Sunday February 24, 2019

St. Mark-Angels

66

St. Mary-Marko

69

Sunday March 03, 2019

St. Mark-Angels

56

St. John Greek

55

Sunday March 10, 2019

St. Mary #3

53

St. Mark-Angels

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 9
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
Final/OT
Sun Mar 10
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL