skip navigation

Assumption-Kocoves (SR)

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday December 02, 2018

St. Lazarus-4 C's

50

Assumption-Kocoves

70

Sunday December 09, 2018

Nativity

29

Assumption-Kocoves

53

Sunday December 16, 2018

St Mary Antiochian

42

Assumption-Kocoves

64

Sunday January 06, 2019

Assumption-Kocoves

2

Assumption-Bekios

0

Sunday January 13, 2019

St. Mark-Angels

48

Assumption-Kocoves

45

Sunday January 20, 2019

St. John Greek

44

Assumption-Kocoves

65

Sunday January 27, 2019

St. Lazarus-Igraci

50

Assumption-Kocoves

52

Sunday February 10, 2019

St. Mark-Saints

60

Assumption-Kocoves

86

Sunday February 17, 2019

St. Mary-Marko

71

Assumption-Kocoves

63

Sunday March 03, 2019

Assumption-Kocoves

56

St. John Armenian

59

Sunday March 10, 2019

St. Lazarus Kris

49

Assumption-Kocoves

76

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 2
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL