skip navigation

St. John Armenian (IB)

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday December 02, 2018

St. Lazarus

48

St. John Armenian

34

Sunday December 09, 2018

Nativity

33

St. John Armenian

51

Sunday December 16, 2018

St. Mary(Nick)

53

St. John Armenian

51

Sunday January 13, 2019

St. John Armenian

27

Assumption

46

Sunday January 20, 2019

St. Mark

50

St. John Armenian

40

Sunday February 03, 2019

St. Nicholas

30

St. John Armenian

38

Sunday February 10, 2019

St. Mary(Marko)

55

St. John Armenian

34

Sunday February 17, 2019

St. Lazarus

55

St. John Armenian

31

Sunday February 24, 2019

Nativity

18

St. John Armenian

43

Sunday March 03, 2019

Assumption

36

St. John Armenian

23

Sunday March 10, 2019

St. Mary(Marko)

41

St. John Armenian

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 2
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
L
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL