skip navigation

St. Lazarus(JB)

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday December 02, 2018

Windsor Serbs

60

St. Lazarus

38

Sunday December 09, 2018

St. Mark

46

St. Lazarus

39

Sunday December 16, 2018

St. Mary(1)

47

St. Lazarus

49

Sunday January 13, 2019

Nativity

40

St. Lazarus

43

Sunday January 20, 2019

St. Lazarus

29

Assumption

46

Sunday January 27, 2019

St. Mary(2)

35

St. Lazarus

48

Sunday February 17, 2019

St. Lazarus

29

St. John Armenian

26

Sunday February 24, 2019

St. John Greek

19

St. Lazarus

39

Sunday March 03, 2019

St. Nicholas

42

St. Lazarus

49

Sunday March 10, 2019

Windsor Serbs

46

St. Lazarus

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 2
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
St. John’s Armenian Church, Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
L
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Marter Road, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA - Gym
FINAL